Paixão HD
00:00:00 / 00:45:14
Watch Now

With Algarve and South Africa as main stages, Paixão tells the story of a love that was destroyed by a lie. This is the story of a man determined to fight for justice and to recover ten years of his life and an unshakable love that resists time and all threats.

First Air Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Oct 28, 2017
Number of Episodes:37
Number of Seasons:1
Genres:Comedy, Drama
Casts:Maria João Abreu, Oceana Basílio, Frederico Barata, João Baptista, Rita Blanco, Dinarte Branco, Monica Calle, António Capelo, Albano Jerónimo, Marco Delgado, Custódia Gallego

Season List