Outlander - Book Three

Outlander - Book Three HD
00:00:00 / 00:60:14
Watch Now

The story of Claire Randall, a married combat nurse from 1945 who is mysteriously swept back in time to 1743, where she is immediately thrown into an unknown world where her life is threatened. When she is forced to marry Jamie, a chivalrous and romantic young Scottish warrior, a passionate affair is ignited that tears Claire's heart between two vastly different men in two irreconcilable lives.

First Air Date:Aug 09, 2014
Last Air Date:Dec 10, 2017
Number of Episodes:42
Number of Seasons:3
Genres:Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance
Casts:Caitriona Balfe, Sam Heughan, Richard Rankin, Laura Donnelly, Steven Cree, Tobias Menzies, Sophie Skelton, Duncan Lacroix
Alternative Titles:外乡人

Season List

Episode List Book Three