American Horror Story - Cult

American Horror Story - Cult HD
00:00:00 / 00:43:14
Watch Now

American Horror Story is an anthology horror drama series.

Title:American Horror Story
First Air Date:Oct 05, 2011
Last Air Date:Nov 07, 2017
Number of Episodes:83
Number of Seasons:7
Genres:Drama, Mystery
Casts:Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Alison Pill, Adina Porter, Billie Lourd, Cheyenne Jackson, Colton Haynes
Alternative Titles:AHS Hotel, American Horror Story: Hotel, American Horror Story - Die dunkle Seite in dir, Американська історія жахів, AHS, American Horror Story: Freak Show

Episode List Cult